WithHatsOn_Flat_Brighter.jpg
With Hats On! Scarf
125.00
Hats_Final@72.jpg
Hats
from 200.00
Peacocks_Flat.jpg
Peacocks in Paradise Scarf
225.00
Peacocks@72.jpg
Two Peacocks
from 200.00
CCButterfly_Flat.jpg
C.C. Butterfly Scarf
175.00
CountryChic@72.jpg
Country Chic
from 200.00
City_Chic_11x17(FINAL)@72 .jpg
City Chic
from 200.00
SpringtimeDone_wLogo.jpg
Springtime in Paris scarf
230.00
Springtime@72(FINAL).jpg
Springtime in Paris
350.00
CatwalkDone_wLogo.jpg
Midnight Catwalk Scarf
255.00
Catwalk_Chic#1_11x17(FINAL) copy.jpg
Catwalk Chic #1
from 200.00
Catwalk_Chic#2@72.jpg
Catwalk Chic #2
from 200.00
Catwalk_Chic#3@72.jpg
Catwalk Chic #3
from 200.00
DotFinalwLogo.jpg
Dots! scarf
140.00
Dot@72.jpg
Dotty Girl
from 150.00
AtThe Met@72.jpg
At The Met
from 200.00
NYFW@72.jpg
New York Fashion Week
from 200.00
Junon&Venus@72.jpg
Junon and Venus
from 200.00
GirlwCurls@72.jpg
Girl with Curls
from 200.00
Charlie@72.jpg
Charlie
from 100.00
Audrey_in _Gloves@72.jpg
Audrey in Gloves
from 200.00
Midnight@72.jpg
Midnight (Setarium)
from 200.00
Quatro_Poppie_New@72.jpg
Quatro Poppies
from 100.00
Breeze@72.jpg
Spring Breeze (Setarium)
from 200.00
BlueRoses@72(FINAL).jpg
Blue Roses
from 275.00
Golden@72.jpg
Golden (Setarium)
from 200.00
Hyacyinth@72.jpg
Hyacinth
from 200.00
Setarium_SpringFloral@72.jpg
Spring Floral (Setarium)
from 200.00
CrossRoadsOfTheWorld@72.jpg
Crossroads of the World
350.00
ArchdTriumph@72.jpg
Arc de Triomphe
125.00
TwilightNYC@72.jpg
Twilight NYC
from 200.00
GrandCentral@72.jpg
Grand Central Glow
from 275.00
Pariscape@72.jpg
Pariscape
from 200.00
GraceCathedral@72.jpg
Grace Cathedral
from 200.00
Cities_11x22(FINAL)@72.jpg
Cities
350.00
SacreCour@72.jpg
Sacre Coeur
125.00
Carloforte_72.jpg
Carloforte
from 200.00
WhiteQueen@72.jpg
White Queen
from 200.00
LineUp@72.jpg
Line Up
from 200.00
ForrestSolo@72.jpg
Forrest
from 200.00
GoldRunwayGirls(ctr)@72.jpg
Gold Runway
from 150.00
OliveSolo@72.jpg
Olive
from 200.00
Chado-Documentary@72.jpg
Chado
from 175.00
RalphRucci-Resort-Couture@72.jpg
Figure in Orange
from 200.00
Eastern_Glam(hi)@72.jpg
Eastern Glam
from 225.00
ARoseIs_at72.jpg
A Rose Is A Rose
from 225.00
Lavinia@72.jpg
Lavinia Speaks
from 200.00
Black Narsis@72.jpg
Black Narcissus
from 225.00
Got_Face_11x17(FINAL)@72.jpg
Got Face
from 200.00
Wave_11x17(FINAL)@72.jpg
Wave
from 225.00
Blue_Breeze@72.jpg
Blue Breeze
from 200.00
Glance@72.jpg
Glance
from 200.00
Geisha_Glam@72.jpg
Geisha Glamour
350.00
RhapsodyInBlue@72(FINAL).jpg
Rhapsody in Blue
200.00
FlamencoNEW@72.jpg
Flamenco
from 175.00
Multicolor_Lineup_@72.jpg
Multicolored Line Up
from 200.00
SeeingDouble@72.jpg
Seeing Double
from 200.00
Poppy#5@72.jpg
Poppy #5
from 100.00
Chicken@72(FINAL).jpg
Chicken
from 150.00
Poppy#6@72.jpg
Poppy #6
from 100.00
ZebraStripe@72.jpg
Zebra Stripes
from 150.00
Poppy#7@72.jpg
Poppy #7
from 100.00
BunnyHop@72.jpg
Bunny Hop
from 150.00
Poppy#8@72.jpg
Poppy #8
from 100.00